Following Christ

Praise Dance Fail

Okay,

So I finally finished two of my worship flags yesterday. Didnt really have energy left to practice after the huge amount of time and concentration spent on sewing my ziz zag, criss cross, and swirling stitch patterns. But hey, the flags are sewn! That’s what counts. I was so very proud of myself for completing them and I look forward to the next colors I’ll sew together with my little handheld sewing machine.

This morning I attempted to practice a little with the completed products. WARNING: always be sure you have enough room to practice. Move any breakable items and give yourself plenty room for twirls, thats all I’ll say.

The End.

Leave a Reply

